University of Southern California (USC)


Name and Address
University of Southern California (USC)
News office: Media Relations
3375 S Hoover St.
Los Angeles CA 90089
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 213-740-2214
Phone main: 213-740-2215
Fax news office: 213-740-7600

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.usc.edu/uscnews/newsroom/News Office Website
www.usc.edu/uscnews/experts/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Susan Andrews Senior Associate Dean for Communication susancan@usc.edu
Orli Belman Media Representative Politics, Gerontology, Arts obelman@usc.edu 213-740-0252
Amy Blumenthal Media Relations amyblume@marshall.us... 213-740-5552
Jane Brust AVP, Health Sciences Public Relations and Marketin email@email.com 323-442-2830
Ariel Carpenter Director, Special Projects ariel.carpenter@usc.... 213-740-9226
Anna Cearley Media Representative cearley@usc.edu 213-740-7895
Carol Chaplin Director, Publications email@email.com 323-442-2829
Eliza Gallo Web Editor egallo@usc.edu 213-821-2391
Barbara Goen Assistant Dean for Communications USC Rossier School of Education barbara.goen@usc.edu 1 213 740 2362
Kay Heitzman Executive Director, Public Affairs USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism mheitzma@usc.edu 1 213 821 1491
Evelyn Jacobson Media Relations Specialist USC Marshall School of Business evy.jacobson@marshal... 213-740-5552
Evie Lazzarino Executive Director of Media Relations USC Marshall School of Business evie.lazzarino@marsh... 213-740-5543
Eric Mankin News Service Associate Director mankin@usc.edu 213 821 1887
Carl Marziali Research Communications Director Sciences marziali@usc.edu 213-740-4751
Eddie North-Hagger Media Representative Social Sciences, Geography, Religion edwardnh@usc.edu 213-740-9335
Leslie Ridgeway Director of Media Relations USC Health Sciences Campus lridgewa@usc.edu 1 323 442 2830
Gilien Silsby Media Representative USC Gould School of Law gsilsby@law.usc.edu 213-740-9690
Richard Stone Director of Operations, Health Sciences Public Rel rstone@usc.edu 323-442-2836
Suzanne Wu Media Representative suzanne.wu@usc.edu 213-740-0252




Chat now!