University of Maryland, College Park


Name and Address
University of Maryland, College Park
News office: University Communications
2101 Turner Bldg.
College Park MD 20742-5411
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 301-405-4076
Phone main: 301-405-4621
Fax news office: 301-314-9344

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.umd.eduHomepage
www.newsdesk.umd.edu/expertsExperts Directory Website
www.terp.umd.edu/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Monette Bailey Senior Writer/Editor Between the Columns mbailey@umd.edu 301-405-4629
Erica Bondarev Director of Marketing & Communications bondarev@umd.edu 301-405-0199
Beth Cavanaugh Senior Media Relations Associate Strategic Communications bcavana@umd.edu 301-405-4625
Carrie Handwerker Public Relations Associate Robert H. Smith School of Business chand@rhsmith.umd.ed... 301-405-5833
Pam Lloyd Administrative Assistant plloyd@umd.edu 301-405-4621
David Ottalini Senior Media Relations Associate Cultural issues dottalin@umd.edu 301-405-4076
Cassandra Robinson Associate Director, Marketing crobinso@umd.edu 301-405-9992
Ellen Ternes Media Relations Associate email@email.com
Neil Tickner Senior Media Relations Associate Social Issues ntickner@umd.edu 301-405-4622
Leon Tune Associate Director Physical Sciences, Technology ltune@umd.edu 301-405-4679
Millree Williams Executive Director, Public Relations Strategies University Administration millree@umd.edu 301-405-4621




Chat now!